V Deep - US Version

Never in a Million Years

The Bitter End

Talking in Code

He Watches It All

A Storm Breaks

Charmed Lives

House on Fire

Whitehall 1212 (from the UK Mondo Bongo)

Skin on Skin

The Little Death

.. House Burned Down

V Deep Track Listing on Remaster - Released February 2005  Universal Records

1.He Watches It All
2.Never In A Million Years
3.Talking In Code
4.The Bitter End
5.The Little Death
6.A Storm Breaks
7.Up All Night
8.House On Fire
9.Charmed Lives
10.Skin On Skin
11.Say Hi To Mick
12.No Hiding Place (B-Side)
13.House On Fire (12" Dub Version)
14.Up All Night (Long Version)

FacebookYou Tube ChannelTwitter My Space